Aerosmith will return with a live project next month, with a tour to follow

September 7, 2005

The tracklisting for the CD side of Aerosmith's Rockin' The Joint includes: "Beyond Beautiful," "Same Old Song And Dance," "No More No More," "Seasons Of Wither," "Light Inside," "Draw The Line," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," "Big Ten Inch Record," "Rattlesnake Shake," "Walk This Way," and "Train Kept A Rollin'."

Online reports say the DVD side of Rockin' The JThe band will release <em>Rockin&#39; The Joint</em> on October 25th as a DualDisc with a 11 songs on the CD side, while the DVD side will reportedly have the band&#39;s entire 25-song set from The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel &amp; Casino in Las Vegas on January 11th, 2002. Aerosmith will support the album with an arena tour this winter, though no dates have been announced.</oint will include: "Beyond Beautiful," "Toys In The Attic," "Love In An Elevator," "Just Push Play," "Same Old Song And Dance," "Jaded," "Big Ten Inch Record," "Pink," "Sick As A Dog," "Seasons Of Wither," "Light Inside," "No More No More," "Dream On," "Drop Dead Gorgeous," "Stop Messin' Around," "Draw The Line," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," "Cryin'," "Mother Popcorn," "Walk This Way," and "Uncle Salty"/"Sweet Emotion," with the encores "Rattlesnake Shake," "Livin' On The Edge," "What It Takes," and "Train Kept A Rollin'."

Bookmark and Share

Latest News

Feed not found.

Aero Merch

Hosted by Chamberland Technologies
Privacy Policy