Once a Rocker, Always a Rocker (1983)


1 Once a Rocker, Always a Rocker
2 Black Velvet Pants
3 Women in Chains
4 4 Guns West
5 Crossfire
6 Adrianna
7 King of the Kings
8 Bang a Gong (Get it On)
9 Walk With Me Sally
10 Never Wanna Stop


Personnel: Joe Perry (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, lap steel guitar, bass guitar, 6-string bass); Cowboy Mach Bell (vocals, percussion); Jim Biggins, Ric Cunningham (saxophone); Harry King (piano); Danny Hargrove (bass guitar, background vocals); Joe Pet (drums, congas, timbales, gong, background vocals).

Arranger: Joe Perry .

Photographer: Linda Lowell Campagna.

Bookmark and Share

Social Comments

Joe Perry Quotes

"I don't want fans to think we're clean, upstanding American boys, but we are Americans, and we do stand up."
CD Universe - New Release Music CDs up to 30% Off
Hosted by Chamberland Technologies