Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014| Released: September 4, 2015| Eagle Rock Entertainment |

Aerosmith Rocks Donington (2014)
click to purchase album

Disc 1:

1) Train' Kept A Rollin
2) Eat the Rich
3) Love in an Elevator
4) Cryin'
5) Jaded
6) Livin' on the Edge
7) Last Child
8) Freedom Fighter
9) Same Old Song and Dance
10) Janie's Got a Gun

Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014 is much more than just a great gig. It is a lasting document of the powerful and explosive bond that these five men – Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Tom Hamilton and Joey Kramer – have made with each other and with fans of rock ‘n’ roll everywhere.

The film captures Aerosmith headlining the massive Download Festival at Donington Park with all their attitude and talent-drenched beauty as they deliver a blistering set of their greatest hits. It is a true once-in-a-lifetime rock ‘n’ roll experience to treasure and remember forever.

... from


Bookmark and Share

Social Comments


CD Universe - New Release Music CDs up to 30% Off
Hosted by Chamberland Technologies
Privacy Policy